Main / Structure and composition of the Council of the Republic / List of members of the Council of the Republic

Anyukhovsky Anatoly

Member of the Standing Committee of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Foreign Affairs and National Security

Elected member of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus of the 6th convocation from Vitebsk Province

Address and office phone:
211072, Vitebsk Province, Tolochin district, ag. Ozerci,
(+375 2136) 3-11-43

Born April 6, 1954 in the village Lenino, Gorecky District, Mogilev Province.

Graduated from Belarussian Academy for Agriculture named after the Order of the October Revolution and the Order of the Red Banner of Labor, agricultural scientist.

Worked as a agrologist of the Vitebsk Province Station for Agriculture Chemicalization, chief agronomist of the collective farm “Progress, chairman of the collective farm “Gigant”, chief agronomist of the interfarm crop farming enterprise of Dubrovno District, Vitebsk Province, chief specialist for forage production of the Department for Agriculture of Tolochin District, chief agronomist of the collective farm named after F.Engels, deputy chairman for crop farming of the Tolochin District Agro-Industrial Complex of the Vitebsk Province, chairman of Tolochin District Association for Agrochemical Support of Agriculture “Selchozchimia”, chairman of the Tolochin District Executive Committee, director of Unitary Subsidiary “Tolochinsky Konservny Zavod” (Tolochin Conserve Plant) of the Vitebsk Province Unitary Food Industry Enterprise “Vitebskpischeprom”.

Elected Member of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus of the 4th convocation.

Director of Republican Production Unitary Subsidiary Enterprise “Tolochinsky Konservny Zavod” (Tolochin Conserve Plant).

Awarded Jubilee Medals 65th Anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War 1941 — 1945, 65th Anniversary of the liberation of the Republic of Belarus from German-Fascist invaders, Silver Medal at the USSR's Economic Achievements Exhibition, Certificate of Honour of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus, the badge “Jubilee Medal to mark 80th Anniversary of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus.

Were honoured with the title “Person of the year of Vitebsk Province” in the category of “Agroindustrial Complex”.

All senators
Territorial representation
Mogilev region
Mogilev region - the most eastern region of Belarus - is bordered by the Russian Federation. The length of the region from north to south - 150 km, and from east to west over 300 km. Floor area of 29.1 thousand sq. m. km.
Brest region
Brest is one of the six regions of the Republic of Belarus. Located in the southwest of the state and covers an area of 32.7 thousand sq. Km. Population - 1,388,000. Man in Brest is home to about 300 thousand people.
Vitebsk region
Vitebsk region - one of the most picturesque corners of Europe. Beauty, unique fauna and flora, according to the riches of protected places hard to find her equal. The centuries-old coniferous forests occupy 60% of the total forested area. The highest forest cover different Rosson, Polotsk, Lepel, Dokšycy, Gorodokski areas.
Grodno region
The regional center - Grodno (population 309 thousand. People). The region consists of 17 districts, 194 rural councils, 12 towns including 6 of regional subordination, 21 urban-type settlement. It is home to 11.7% of the population.
The region was formed September 20, 1944. Covers an area of ​​25.1 thousand. Km., The population of 1 million. 184 thousand. Man.
The distance from west to east - 213 km from north to south - 247 km. The surface area of ​​mostly flat, in the central part of the Neman is nisin. There Marin hill - Grodno, Volkovysk, Slonim, Novogrudok and Oshmyany.
Gomel region
Gomel region is located in the south-east of Belarus and borders on the Bryansk region of Russia, as well as Kiev, Chernigov and Zhitomir regions of Ukraine.
Land area - 40.4 thousand sq. M. kilometers, accounting for one-fifth of the country. The region consists of 21 districts and 4 districts in Gomel, 17 cities, 18 urban villages, and 2608 villages.
Minsk - a city with almost a thousand years of history, the capital and largest city of the Republic of Belarus, the site of the official residence of interstate bodies of the Commonwealth of Independent States. Minsk is divided into nine urban areas. The city has its own charter, emblem and anthem.
Minsk region
Minsk region - Central, the largest region in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, bordered with all areas of the country. Area - 39.9 thousand sq. Km, the largest length from north to south - 315 km, from east to west - 240 km. Footprint (with Minsk) is 19.4% of the area of Belarus.
Appointed by Presidential Decree
Appointed by Presidential Decree

Brest Vitebsk Gomel Grodno Minsk Mogilev

Internet resources